Galántai

aus: Ungarn

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Thailand

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    27.03.2019 - 22.05.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    I am a 20 years old hungarian girl, filled with passion, joy, humour and a cheerful attitude. I have been always keen on discovering new cultures, and started travelling alone and volunteering when I was 16. The last 4 years of my life was all about travelling and meeting from people around the world. Even when I was at my hometown, Budapest, I was working as a hostel receptionist, where I have had the chance to meet amazing people, practice my language skills, and learning everything about the technical parts of this work, while becoming a more outgoing and a confident person. I consider myself as a very responsible person when it comes to work, and I don't get easily scared of new situations thanks to my experience in different short and long term volunteering programmes.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - creative thinking, wich I have improved while volunteering as an animator for mentally and phisically disabled people (Nice, 9 months)
    - kritical thinking and problem solving skills, wich I have improved while working in the tourism also a a receptionist and a bartender, by facing new and different situations every day
    - flexibility
    - public speaking skills that I have developped through public debates and theatre plays
    - organisational skills that I have improved while I was working also in the maintainance field as a receptionist, doing cleaning and coordinating the cleaners work
    - communication skills
    - good teamworker
    - learning skills that i have developped with having worked in different fields, environments, and countries
    - basic computer skills

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, French, Hungarian (all completely fluent)

  • Alter

    20

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback