Csenge

  • Ungarn
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Email verified

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Italy
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi! My name is Csenge (it's a tipical Hungarian name, and it is always a big challenge for the outlanders to pronunce, the right pronunciation: ,,Cs" is prounce as the begining of chocolate (ch), and after just say: ,,enge"...Csenge:))
    After that fast hungary lesson, lets talk about me:
    I am studant of an alternative teeaching training collage calleg DN. I am full of questions and interests about everything around me, people, politics, science, art, nature, biology...
    I adore traveling, seeing new places, listening to stories of new people's, traveling is makes me feel free and more connected with the world.
    I like volunteering, giving and reciving something without using money, it's more human.
    I'm a changeable person, sometimes I can be shy), cheerful, some say crazy and messy.
    Well this is me..or as I see myself, I hope to meet you face to face, so you can tell me am I right:)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Russisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I love to use my creativity and imagination to solve a problem, or challenges.
    I like drawing, painting, writting, reading, shoot some photo, knitting, crocheting. I like listening music and dance, but I don’t have any tallent in music, so don’t ask me for singing (for your safe).
    I like hiking, walking, chatting, cooking , selling I am a natural buisnis woman. I have 3 small siblings so I feel myself familiar around kids.

  • Alter

    23

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Feedback