Jarmila

aus: Kanada

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Kanada, Neuseeland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    28.02.2020 - 30.06.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    i am mother of two children (adults now) have lots of experience with children, i teach in montessory school fine arts, i have traveled as one of my joys in life to meet real people to live with them to exchange energy, i have lived in few different countries as well. I feel very connected to your living sentience planet mother Earth. I found a lot of new skills through WWOOFing and extensive work with land, sustainable structures, and sometimes horses and other lovely animals. I have worked with elderly and disabled. My skills extends to deep people's skills not only through schooling and overeducation but mostly thanks to life and real situations that teach us the best what it takes to be strong woman, loving, kind and gentle human being, growing through adverse and difficult situations in life. I don't smoke neither do I drink. I like clean unclutered space. I prefer reading books rather then slowly dying in front of a computer and would much rather prefer actually living with nature, such as farm as a example. I am a healer with my own practice over 22 years, am quiet clean, organized, love music, if and when i have the thyme i love to play african drums with groups of people. I have organized and or help to organized some big events in the past, i have worked in the newspaper particularly in magazines for youth, yonger children as well, when i used to live in Europe. I have been also the student of the Law and its different branching systems to help me practice my growing discernment. I like my privacy so if you would like to ask me any questions that may be the way to go.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    my skills are as follows, children any age, elderly, disabled, permaculture, gardening, straw bale, cob houses,knitting, cooking, ballet, dance, drumming, master healer, forestry, social skills, communication skills, interpersonal relationships, yoga, arts, some carpentry and repairs, leadership as well as working as a team in a group, the ability
    to learn new skills.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Czech: Fließend
    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    44

  • Was noch ...

    i like honesty, integrity, i enjoy the work on farms, with children, i like to move and be in nature, not hard work is hard for me if it makes sense and makes the difference, to keep things improving to bring people together to build healthy communities. Rest is equally important. I teach people how to nurture them selves, how to eat healthy, i can also teach movement to teach breathing and change a life style if that is being consideration for any improvements, i am a good listener but not a doormat. I teach healthy boundaries, I appreciate mutual respect, clarity, dignity, open communication, transparency. I am a heart/love based being, friendly, helpful, mature. Used to drive (skill you can't forget) but have chosen to use bike instead. P.S.I can't almost believe that i have to say this, but PLEASE if i take the time reading your profile, then write to you,i would really like you responding as well so we may find if we are a good match for each other. Asking questions mutually beneficial. Well. I am very exited to meet you. Namaste.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      parfumes, cigarets, drugs sensitivities

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      organic food

Feedback