Christina

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Belgien, Frankreich, Griechenland, Großbritannien, Irland, Italien, Kroatien, Malta, Mexiko, Portugal ... more

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    28.12.2017 - 28.12.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    94

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I'm a 42 year old female originally from Pennsylvania, USA. I graduated from trade schools for massage therapy and equine massage therapy. I love animals! Obviously, I love to travel and want to do much more of it. I'd like to become fluent in Spanish and am interested in learning any other languages and pretty much any skills. I'm very interested in healthy eating, giving the body what it needs to thrive and heal naturally, natural products, functional movement, minimalism and being environmentally friendly. I like a more simple/alternative lifestyle, enjoying nature and natural things over TV and obtaining possessions. I enjoy deep conversations, shared meals, long walks, dancing, swimming and so much more. I am very respectful, friendly, reliable and honest. I like to be active and helpful- if I see something that needs to be done, I do it.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have a lot of experience with many types of animals and have been a pet sitter for over 20 years. I've fostered cats and dogs of all breeds with local rescue groups. Most of my other work experience involves customer service. I have training in massage therapy and equine (horse) massage therapy. I am a quick learner and am interested to experience and learn anything I can. I also have some experience with home remodeling, elderly care, art projects, cooking, gardening, yoga, health and fitness, special diets...

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    42

  • Was noch ...

    I was planning to do some extensive traveling, mostly outside the contiguous U.S. but current issues in the world have me more limited. I am not afraid of hard work and enjoy physical activity.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      N/A

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I'm generally a fairly healthy eater. I love trying new foods. I eat lots of fruit and veggies with some fish and preferably free range/pastured meat and eggs, if any.

Feedback