Claudia

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Marokko, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    04.01.2017 - 28.02.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1964

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hello dear hosts!!
    I'm Claudia and I am from Italy.
    I would describe me as an active and cheerful girl, which can find the positive side in everything.
    I'm polite and quiet as well, serious in work and I always love putting all my effort in what I do.
    I'm from a large family of six, which has got larger since my older sister had a baby recently. So I am used to be in company, and I love staying among people.
    But I also like spending time on my own reading or studying. I've started University in Milan, I'm studying Psicology and I'm loving it.
    I have experience with babies and children, as I worked in a nursery school in summer, I also babysitted a lovely french boy of 7.. as you see, I like working with children!
    I lived as an Exchange Student in Wales in 2017, I stayed in a lovely Host family there, and I learnt how to live in a new country, with a new culture, and make friends with people from any country! I also got my English very fluent which I'm very proud of.
    I worked in a hostel as my first Workaway experience, in Barcelona, and I totally fell in love with it. I'm looking forward to have the chance to do it again as soon as possible!
    I love travelling. I've been with my family or alone to Europe, Asia, and USA.
    I've just got back from an exchange semester in Colombia, in Bogotà, where I could enrich my studying carreer, and I got my Spanish really fluent. I loved my time there, I met beautiful people and got to know a magical country and culture. Now I have two months free before going back to classes, so I'd love to find a volunteering experience where I could put my cheerfulness and my dedication to work, I'd really like to be helpful in any way.
    I am looking forward to helping where I will do my best, meet new people, plus make a great experience abroad!!
    I am open to everything I could help with, I don'd mind anything and I love trying new things and new opportunities.
    Hope to hear from you soon!
    Best regards

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm open to try and help with anything you would need. From childcare to farming, from housekeeping or help in hostels to gardening!!! Just want to do new experience and be helpful.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Italian, Spanish

  • Alter

    21

  • Nationalität

    Italy

  • Was noch ...

    I love leaving my country and seeking new experiences, new cultures, new people, new habits... I love making the most of everything that happens to me, and putting all my heart and head in what I do. I like work hard as well, take responsability and feel that I'm being helpful wherever I can. I don't like wasting time, so I always put all my effort to put all myself in what I do and in what I love. Also, I consider myself a cheerful person, I like laughing with friends, stay in company.. I just love talking!!!But listening too!!! I'm sensible and sensitive, but I'm also very practical and determined, I like finding solutions to problems and I like team working. What else!? That's me briefly :)

    I really enjoy cooking, Italian cuisine in the first place, but travelling and living abroad I learned a lot of others receips from other countries! I'm also used to cook for groups. I like spending time in the nature, walking, excercising, I like reading, painting, and I'm getting to know some basics of meditacion.
    I'm looking forward joining you guys!!!
    Saludos!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

port Eynon-South Wales
my siblings
when in Barcelona

Feedback