Claudia

aus: Kanada

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Großbritannien, Japan, Kanada, Neuseeland, Taiwan

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    10.11.2018 - 09.11.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello :) My name is Claudia (but people know me as Chloè) and I am looking to learn and experience culture, knowledge, people; Everything that the world has to share and it is my hope to carry forward each skill set I learn from one place forth to the next.
    Having been a backpacker/hiker from a young age, I learned to enjoying the thrilling experience of being surrounded by nothing but rocks, trees and the people you embarked on the journey with for weeks on end. Those memories will forever push me to experience more.
    I have loved adventure since I was a child and grew to discover the different personalities and faces of a city- from quieter environmental roots through to the booming metropolitan. I truly commit myself to becoming a part of the communities I am surrounded by in every situation.
    Responsible, reliable, independent and able to pull my weight in any team setting as both a member or as a leader, I enjoy what I can learn as well as what I can provide in return. I take initiative with never ending energy and am always eager about all that awaits!
    I am an adventurous soul with a quieter and contemplative personality. In addition to spontaneous activity, I am always inquiring for answers on a philosophical tangent. I believe that is a big part of my explorative drive and what truly helps me commit 100% in what ever it is that I am doing. I am a happy go lucky character all the time. Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    -Animal Care
    -Arts & Crafts
    -Cleaning/Household Chores
    -Language & Language Practice (Instructional & Learning)
    -Music (Instructional & Learning)
    -Teaching (Music, English)
    -Gardening
    -Child Care
    -Management / Leadership
    -Customer Service

    Living with three adopted cats, one epileptic cocker spaniel and a nine year old lion head rabbit has allowed me to develop skills in animal care. I have participated in several Eco-Educational programs throughout school, acquiring skills in progressive Eco projecting. Having taught as a Violin instructor to individuals ranging from two years old to sixty-eight years old, I greatly enjoying the process of sharing life skills as well as interaction between varying ages.

    I spent around a year as the general manager and director of a music studio/school. My responsible demeanor and sociable attitude has allowed to me succeed greatly in a position directly as a leader of older employees and in customer service. I hope to move on with these skills and interact with people of all cultures from around the world.

    I am highly competent in areas regarding creative work, handicrafts and general tasks involving the arts or laborious activities and will excel independently and in learning new areas with guidance.

    In addition to English, I can speak basic conversational Chinese but understand quite fluently. Korean is also another language I have some fluency over, however am not completely comfortable using in a professional setting as of yet. Improving and learning language skills is one of my top goals whilst travelling.

    I also happen to have quite the green thumb when it comes to caring for indoor tropical plants!!
    Provided the opportunities, I am willing to learn and take on any new skill sets.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Fluent Mandarin - Started learning Mandarin - Able to understand Korean and interact conversationally

  • Alter

    20

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Pineapple & Kiwi

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Lactose Intolerant/Prefers a vegetable based diet but also very happy to eat anything provided!

Feedback