Charlie

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Antarctica, Australien, Botswana, Ghana, Indien, Indonesien, Japan, Kroatien, Madagaskar, Malawi, Nigeria, Philippinen, Portugal, Sambia, Spanien, Südafrika, USA, Vietnam, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    20.01.2018 - 30.01.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1380

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hello, My name is Charlie I am 23 years old
    I am very energetic, outgoing, sociable, loyal, caring, adventureous, friendly and trustworthy person who always wants to work to a professional standard. I am very good at listening to instructions but can also take the initiative and work to the best of my ability. My strengths in the workplace are that I like to make people feel at ease and welcome and ensure that their needs and requirements are being met.
    I also work hard to make sure that I am part of a team and show respect to my work colleagues.
    My ambition is to find suitable employment so that I can continue to develop my career and learn new skills whilst continuing to travel Europe and the world.
    I have a different range of work experience from:
    bar work, waiting on, tourist representative, outdoor instructing, farm work, wood work, stone work, agricultural machinery, bushcrafting activites, painting and decorating.
    Water sports Instructor in sailing, windsurfing, paddle boarding and Kayaking and level 1 mountain biking leader.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have excellent people skills such as Commutating and promoting.
    I am Outgoing, Energetic and
    Sociable.
    I have Instructing skills
    Practical and physical labour
    Art skills

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    I speak vluent Welsh, Basic Italian

  • Alter

    23

  • Nationalität

    Welsh

  • Was noch ...

    I love snowboarding its one of my top sports that I do I love to dance and to entertain people and making sure that everyone is having a good time is how I role. I am very much into my climbing and walking I love to do land based activities also and sea based activities.
    I love all types animals.


    Im crazy mad about having some awesome adventures and to be able to visit all the different countries and explore and work i love too work☺️

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback