Wajdi

  • Tunisia
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Explorer
Facebook verified

Mein Profilvideo ansehen

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Profilangaben

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everyone, my name is Wajdi.
    I am an adventurous, enthusiastic, loyal, honest, compassionate and hard working person.
    I am the type of person that you can teach something once and I will be able to complete the task.
    I'm actually a civil engineer who's decided to take a gap year to travel and meet new people and cultures.
    I'm a nature lover, passionate about camping, hiking, diving and free jumping
    I am also very passionate about photography. I love to capture different landscapes and landmarks from around the globe, as well as all the beautiful people, different cultures and traditions from around the world. I love to experience and learn about the unique ways we live our lives. I am a very artistic person.

    I am the kind of a hard worker person, familiar with maintenance handy activities and its ok for me to get my hands grubby and sweaty. I have an experience in gardening, farming and painting.
    Regarding office work, I am familiar with web developing, graphic designing, social media,..ect ! so if you are looking IT man who can help you to promote for your project i am definitely your guy !
    I have been also volunteering in several NGO's/private schools as an English teacher and i get a good experience in teaching both adults and kids.
    Moreover, i get a the chance to work in different hostels where i was basically in charge for reception, managing the check in/ check out procedures.

    Why m i a Workawayer? Well,my head trip is to explore other countries, cultures, to get close to locals and learn their languages. Meeting and learning from theme are my greatest inspirations and i think that volunteering in one area is a great opportunity to full fill my passion.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Over the past five years of study, i have been working in diverse part-time jobs like : cooker, waiter, painter, plumber and a construction's projects superviser.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Arabisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Japanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Chinesisch (Mandarin): Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    32

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Wettbewerbsfotos

Feedback