Caroline

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Kanada

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    23.06.2020 - 31.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I'm an Anglo Indian lady who loves travelling and nature and care greatly for the environment. I'm artistic and creative - just an amateur but whenever I get some inspiration - and this is usually when I am surrounded by forests mountains and lakes - I can make some nice stuff!!
    I am new to workaway but I would love the chance to live off grid, to work on outdoor projects including gardening - working in permaculture and working with animals.
    I'm a none smoker . I don't drink. I'm vegetarian but I don't mind if people eat meat around me. I'm a good cook too and enjoy making simple beggie meals and Indian dishes!

    I have a particular dream about living off grid and helping on a Workaway project in British Coulmbia because I find Candain scenery the most stunning in the world. I am also interested to learn more about the Indigineous populations in this part of the world. Im open and accepting of everyone - race and religion and easy to get along with!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Gardening, love of the outdoors, car of animals , general cleaning, cooking, languages ( english french basic portuguese and German) and quite creative - love art - although only amateur! and very open to learning new skills. Learn quickly too !

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    German: Grundkenntnisse
    Dutch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    46

  • Was noch ...

    Love meeting new people and working hard ....and team work. Im very respectful towards other peoples proerty and privacy but I also like having a nice chat about life the universe and everything!! Im open minded and open to new learning opportunities.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Prefer veg and fruit but don't mind other stuff

Fotos

Feedback