Carly

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Indonesien, Irland, Italien, Portugal, Spanien, Südafrika

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.08.2020 - 30.11.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there! I'm Carly and I am a 24 year old flight attendant. I was born and raised in a small town in Texas, moved to New York City at 21 to be an au pair, and became a flight attendant based in Boston two years ago. Learning about and immersing myself in foreign cultures is what I have always been most passionate about, so I got a job that pays me to do that! :-) I believe that we can learn something from each person we encounter, so I have made it my life's mission to meet and learn from as many people possible - people from all different walks of life and lessons about anything and everything. I see value in all things and find beauty in the struggle. I want to take advantage of my current time off work and put myself in a new experience. WorkAway is something I have been very intrigued by, as it fits my personality and desires perfectly. I am open to almost anything and can adapt and learn very quickly. My work experience is mostly in childcare and customer service, but my list of interests and skills is never-ending. Most importantly, I'm a spiritual, open-minded, and accepting individual, and mindfulness is my constant intention. Meditation and all things metaphysical are the core most aspect of my life. My main goals are to spend more time in nature, find new ways to align my mind and body, and to strengthen myself as a being of love and giving. I am incredibly passionate about awareness and love to share spiritual experiences with others.
    I'm so grateful for my adventures to come and look forward to learning from you!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have extensive experience in childcare (CPR certified). I loooooooove to cook and clean. My nature is maternal and helpful, so I thrive in any environment that allows me to serve. I am also passionate about animals and love to care for them.
    Additional skills:
    Medical Scribe with knowledge of illnesses, medicine, and medical terminology
    Teaching
    Photography
    Dancing, Yoga, Meditation
    Writing/Reading in English (Eager to learn more languages!)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Italian: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    24

  • Was noch ...

    My passions and experiences are incredibly diverse - I am open and eager to learn anything. I visited 12 countries in 2019 and could not be more thankful. Learning and also sharing my wisdom with others has always been important to me. I know that is what I'm meant to do in this life :-)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback