Camille

aus: Kanada

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    American Samoa, Bahamas, Barbados, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Ecuador, Fidschi, Indonesien, Laos, Madagaskar, Marokko, Philippinen, Samoa, Sri Lanka, Südafrika, Thailand, USA

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    28.05.2019 - 30.08.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Bonjour tout le monde!
    Welcome to the profil of a 20 (soon 21) years old french Canadian student with the biggest intentions ever : travel around the world and have the best experience of her life.
    I am a vegan (however, not difficult) foodish and open minded young girl who has lots of energy! I am a sport devotee who wants to have fun and work hard.
    I really want to be part of something, big or small, and help people around the world.
    My native language is french but I also speak english currently and I have a little base in spanish. I love to travel, no matter the country!
    I am a hard worker and i'm willing to do anything in exchange of an amazing experience!|
    I have been travelling in France, Italy, Costa Rica, Mexico, Guadeloupe, Dominican Republic and India.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am studying anthropology at the University of Montreal and I am looking forward to have my diploma in two years.
    I started my first job 5 years ago as a pool lifeguard and swimming teacher. Two years later, I decided to leave my country for a few months during summer time to go lifesaving on the United States beaches. It was one of the hardest and one of the most amazing experience ever. Afterwards, I took a few months off from school and started working in a youth club with teenagers. While I was doing this, I was also babysitting, working at the pool and reading workshop to kids in elementary schools. Now, I am actually working in a little zero waste and organic grocery store in Montreal. I adore talking to people and helping them reducing their waste. Welive in a world full of connections and happiness and my main intention on this planet is probably to spread love and happiness.
    As I said earlier, I am a hard worker and I can adapt myself to mostly any situations.
    I started my journey as a solo traveller last summer in India. I helped with children, I helped with a few tasks in a hostel and I went in a little village where I learned numerous skills like cooking and housekeeping.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    French, English

  • Alter

    21

  • Nationalität

    French Canadian

  • Was noch ...

    would love to have a host close to the beach and nature!!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegan

Fotos

Feedback