Bruno & Laleska

aus: Brasilien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Großbritannien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    12.02.2020 - 28.02.2022

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Note1: We are currently working as volunteers in England.

    Note2: We are already on our journey for 9 months, just doing Workaway, we have already done four Workaways (3 farms, 1 aupair.). We have learned a lot, we have evolved a lot and we still feel that we are at the beginning of the journey, we still know that there is much ahead and every day that passes we are proud of the great decision we made, today we see life in a very different way.

    Note3: We don't consider ourselves tourists, we work as a way of evolution and personal growth, we help people and projects, in exchange for sharing knowledge, moments, cultures and language. We consider it a genuine exchange and we highly value it.


    OUR HISTORY AND A LITTLE ABOUT US:
    We are a couple (Bruno 24 years old and Laleska 22 years old) and we are together 5 years.

    We are an independent and simple couple, but extremely organized, clean, focused, who like and feel good working in the places we like.

    Bruno worked with information technology (IT) for 6 years, since he was 16, he has worked for countless companies, met many people and achieved an excellent level and experience in IT.
    His greatest passions are riding a bicycle, playing sports, eating, contacting nature, taking care of animals, listening to good music, having interesting, productive conversations and developing personally. What motivates him is the search for new experiences, adventures, skills and life.

    Laleska has a degree in people management, working with human resources in a pharmaceutical company. She discovered during her professional experiences that she loves being able to help people and learn from them.
    His greatest passions are: reading books, helping people, taking care of animals, having contact with nature, eating.

    Over the years, we have reached the famous standard suggested by society: study + professional success + acquisition of material goods that we do not need. Throughout these achievements, we realized more and more that life is not just that, it is not enough, it seemed that we were living one day at a time, an empty life, based on consumerism, that we want to be instead of having.

    So, we stopped working, sold everything from our house, almost everything we had, and summarized our current life in two backpacks (24L and 22L).

    We decided to travel the world on a journey of self-knowledge and evolution, where we seek to leave the comfort zone completely, acquire incredible experiences, meet new people, new cultures, languages ​​and develop new skills.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns: 

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden 

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen: 

    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We think we are excellent workers and people, open to change, open minds, we learn new things, we work hard, develop new skills and evolve as a person.

    Bruno: experience in handling electrical machines, construction and repair with wood, general maintenance, painting, animal care, excellent writing and conversation, he is not afraid to get his hands dirty, he likes cleaning and tidying. Sales and IT skills.

    Laleska: garden work, construction and repair with wood, general maintenance, cooking, painting, the ability to handle and help people, I like cleaning and tidying, without fear of getting my hands dirty and social media management.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Portuguese: Fließend
    English: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    24 & 23

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback