Benjamin

  • Australien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    I love the outdoors. Hiking, swimming, road bike riding are some of my favourite things to do. With friends, or on my own when I need some time to myself. I also love getting together with people for a good meal and a laugh. When I'm not in the outdoors I also like to read a good book or listen to music.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Betreuung von Tieren

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    My main work has been in administration and leadership for the past 10 years as a pastor in my home church in Qld. I worked as a youth, young adult and community pastor. I have direct experience working with people from 10 years old up to 90+. I've also grown up with lots of young cousins and have a niece who is 2 years old. I lived with her and her parents when she was 1 month to 9 months old.
    I have a BA of Engineering and a BA of Theology. I am a very neat, organised and punctual person. I don't mind getting my hands dirty and working inside or outside - cleaning, gardening, cooking or helping out with kids.
    After moving out of Engineering my Dad started his own yard maintenance business. I have helped from time to time in recent years doing all sorts of yard work. We also had lots of gardens growing up so I've spent most of my weekends out in the yard mowing and gardening.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    29

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Banana, oat, caffeine and soy free. Generally I also don't eat much meat but happy to be part of normal meals whatever they look like.

Feedback


Freunde

Feedback