Noël

aus: Niederlande

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Ecuador

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    Reisezeit flexibel

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, I am Noël. My parents raised me bilingually, so I speak Dutch and German. I have just finished my Mechanical Engineering Bachelor and want to take a little break to see something of the world. I am really interested in how other people live, eat, sleep and how their culture is. Also, I would like to see stunning nature like mountains, jungle, birds, rivers and waterfalls.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a hard worker, don’t mind getting dirty and am a quick learner. I haven’t had a lot of jobs or done any volunteering, but I always help a lot at home like working in the garden and fixing things in the house. I had a small vegetable garden when I was little. During my study, I did an exchange program for one semester in the USA where I followed a course about sustainable agriculture. It’s not that I know a lot about this topic after this course, but it shows my interest in this subject. I would love to learn more about it while volunteering.

    I did two and a half months of Workaway in Ecuador where I stayed mostly on organic farms. The tasks I did where producing dairy products (milk, yoghurt, creme, fresh cheese, ghee and manjar), weeding, general farm tasks and a lot of construction work (on houses and chicken coops, trenching, building trails and fixing a green house). I also helped butcher a cow and chickens.

    I have a nice camera and enjoy taking pictures with it. If you want to get an impressing, my Instagram username is: bauboo_nk. I really like doing outdoorsy and adventurous stuff. My hobbies are mountain biking and road cycling and I like hiking, mountains and kayaking.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Dutch, German & Englisch fluently. A little bit of French. Learning Spanisch.

  • Alter

    22

  • Nationalität

    Dutch, German

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback