Axel

  • Frankreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (4)

Top Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Spain - von Mär 2021
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello!
    Hi, I'm a french guy trying as much as possible to learn about new cultures, ways of life well being and self sufficiency stuff :) After Highshcool I didn't know what to study and was filled with questions and a need to discover the world so I decided to travel, trying different jobs at the same time.

    I am curious, open minded and I love to enjoy the moment. I'm practicing meditation so I am quite peaceful and can be very calm, but also have a crazy side from time to time haha
    I can easily speak english but I'd love to learn any other languages !
    I could help with children, gardening, cleaning, farming, cooking building and catering as I already have some experience in these domain but i am not afraid to learn something else :)

    I love nature and animals and going to mountain to walk or just to enjoy the view.
    I've traveled to almost 15 countries so I can tell you a bit about them.
    Also I'm learning ukulele and play Jaw harp so if you're a musician we can share and play!

    Hope we can meet soon, :)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have worked several month as an animator in children holliday care so I know how to take care of childrens.
    I also know how to cook and can handle physical work. I've work in hotels and fast food and bakerys and learnt to take care of customers in the process.
    I've done few workaways in farms trying to learn a bit about natural-building and permaculture, and would love to share what I've learnt. I'm curious to learn anything else I don't already know !

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Japanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Portugiesisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    25

  • Nationalität

    Français

  • Was noch ...

    I can teach you what i know about meditation, Wim Hof Method, fasting etc.. and few things about yoga, I like to run so we can do it together.
    I can teach you Ukulele a bit.
    I am a language enthusiast and will be happy to practice/learn/teach you !
    I can give you a massage as I did a californian massage course, and I'm always happy to use it :)


    The number one reason I travel for is to meet people, All of you are amazing in your own unique way, I want to discover it :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian but I'm not annoying about it and can cook for myself and conform at some occasions. I don't like wasting and prefere to eat meat rather than throwing it away

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback