Leïla & Quentin

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...


    Argentinien, Bolivien, Chile, Italien, Paraguay, Peru, Spanien, Uruguay

  • ...


    11.11.2018 - 01.11.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Nosotros somos una pareja de franceses que viajan en américa del sur durante un año. nos gusta viajar para aprender la cultura, la lengua y descubrir la tradiciones del país.
    We are a couple of french people from the west of the France living in the countryside (land of "Marais Poitevin"). It's a beautiful place in the nature with rivers and farms. Before our idea of this trip we were living in big house with garden and vegetable garden. We love invite friend and family and prepare them good diners and have fun with them. We try to get an ecologic way of life ( organic food, less waste, recycling, and DIY).
    Me, Leïla, I am a person who like simple things, I learn fast, I am preocupated by the well being of people. I love sport: run, and swim. I am sport educator with disabled people and before I studied sociology and sport science.
    I'm also registered in this web site to meet people and share their way of living. I'm exciting to change my usual french life, learning manual skills in others countries. When i was younger, I had already traveled with my parents in different countries (Turkey, Greece, Morocco, Senegal, ...) and today, I'm happy to release my own trip during one year with my boyfriend.
    Me, Quentin, I am a curious and autonomous man. I'm interested by the agricultural techniques, the permaculture, the green building and the human relationship.I don't speak very well English and Spanish and I will be happy to come back in France with these news knowledge. I have just finished my studies. I am river technician and I am passionate by the nature,science and ecology. This is my first trip's experience, I'm exciting and I hope open my mind around this travel.
    We are definitively different but we are able to complete one to the other so together we are a GREAT TEAM :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Leïla : animación para los niños, ensenar deporte, trabajar con persona discapacitada, ensenar el francés
    Quentin : cocinar, conocimientos informáticos, permacultura, gestión del agua (saneamiento y agua potable) y DIY

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Frances, Ingles, Espanol

  • Alter

    30 & 27

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung