Arbri

  • Italien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (5)

Profil ist verbunden mit:

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Canary Islands, Spain - von Mai 2022 bis Aug 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    hello there! My name is Arbri, i was born in Albania in 1994 and emigrated in Italy with my family since 2000.

    I would like to have cultural exchanges, I can help giving my energies . I worked as a waiter, barman, metalworker in a factory and my last job was to be a driver of heavy vehicles with "C" drivers license and after 3 years I decided to change my job and life.

    I am graduated as an electrician and during school i always worked doing different small jobs like giving flyers, promoter for parties and all kind of manual jobs in construction and carpentery, I did painting, eletrician and plumber jobs, moving wood from forest.

    I define mysels as energetic and accurate worker, just tell me what to do and i'll focus entirely with the task untill is well finished. I like to find solutions and to use different tools.

    I did experience WWOOF in a organic farm helping with planting, water implants and all kind of agricultural works.
    They have also a B&B so when it rained i did general cleaning, bed changing, helped with check-in and check-out.

    I shared a room with 3 other WWOOFs voulenteers, everybody helps eachother in everything. I was happy to exchange energies and time helping other peoples, cooking and cleaning for them, It was like a big great family.
    I also tried and liked the vegan diet for my first time, now I'm flexitarian

    I'd like to say that i am positive, open minded and a happy person trying to find the best way to live this life.

    My medium-long term goals are to travel in new different places and cultures near seas and oceans
    with the best climate of the wolrd, i want to start doing water sports, hike more,
    yoga, meditation and new different experiences.

    I visited some canary islands for almost 1 year, to improve my level of spanish because I would like to visit Central and South America next year.

    Thank you for your time reading this, i will be glad to share good times and laughs with everyone.
    Hope we'll see soon and if not, well: have a nice life! :D

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Sprachen
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Musik

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Multitasking worker and fast learner. I had various experiences in farms, restaurants, gardening, b&b and carpenter hosue works.
    I am adaptable, strong and very accurate worker.

    I'm always kind with everybody, i like good interaction respecting everyone and for me there is always a good reason to smile everytime .

    I have experience with childcare, my mom has 3 brothers and every 2 years a new cousin borned (i have 7 cousins) and my sister has 2 sons (4 & 2 y.o.) which i really love them very much. Always surrounded by kids since i was 10 years old.

    Thanks to workaway I did 7 month doing babysitting, first to a 5 y.o. and then to a 9 month baby

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Albanian: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I want to improve Spanish and French

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    27

  • Nationalität

    Albanian and Italian nationalized

  • Was noch ...

    I think we can do everything we want in our lifes so i decided to start doing it.
    I feel lucky to have the opportunity to use workaway to exchange experiences in simple ways traveling everywhere.
    My priorities in life are to wake up happy sharing good vibes and smiles to everyone enjoying the life with all her beautiful places and peoples all over the world.

    I'm in workaway because i would like traveling to the sea/ocean places, i'd like to learn new things and works, meeting peoples from all over the world and enjoy free time visiting new places. I could travel alone like a tourist since i gain money with my pc working full time but i think it's all the way better to work and live among the locals than to stay in a hotel, so i can have more social interaction, experience the local culture and work less on my pc.

    Untill now I have visited Spain, Portugal, Netherlands, Czech Republic, Malta, Croatia, Slovenia and Montenegro, la Graciosa , Lanzarote, Fuerteventura, Gran Canaria and Tenerife.

    My family has a home in Albania and we go almost every summer. Our home in Italy is perfectly in the middle so i had a lot of short trips to almost all beautiful italian cities.
    I'm going to continue visit new places cause i love traveling for sure i'm also going to visit south-est Asia and Australia.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback