April & Guillaume

aus: Großbritannien & Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Griechenland, Italien, Kroatien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    26.09.2020 - 01.12.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello, We are April (25) and Guillaume (27). We are a couple looking to enjoy a slower pace of life whilst working hard for a family/host. We have years of experience in hospitality and customer service including working for a B&B and a selection of restaurants all over the world. Guillaume speaks French and English and April English, with the intention of learning french or a second language.

    We are currently working as work aways in the South of France, where we work daily doing gardening, cooking, maintenance work, such as painting and staining, as well as running errands such as food shopping and supplies. We both like being outdoors, enjoying the sunshine and nature. We're hardworking and have a range of skills we can offer our host. Previous to this we were living and working together in New Zealand where we worked with a variety of people from all different nationalities so love mixing with kind, diverse people and are very familiar with this.

    We want to meet new people, experience different cultures and continue to learn about the world through other people and different places. We are looking for a host who is happy for us to stay for a couple of months and will help us improve and learn new skills.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Experience in hospitality and tourism. Working with diverse groups of people. Experience working in an English B&B so can prepare food, clean to a high standard, laundry and ironing and maintaining the property including basic gardening. Both hold a full manual license so can drive and run errands for the host. Experience with children so are able to help with babysitting and would be able to help with language tuition in either French or English if requested.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    26 & 28

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No allergies

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback