Apollonia & Nathalie Martina

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everyone,

    We are Apollonia and Nathalie, two friends from Germany who love to travel and learn about new cultures. We would like to get to know new people, their way of life and explore other countries together.

    Since we just graduated from high school we want to spend our spare time to make some great memories together until we both leave for college.

    Both of us grew up in a family of five, therefore we are used to do the chores to support our parents, learned to take care of our siblings or pets and to be independent and open-minded from a very young age.

    Besides that we share a lot of our hobbies, for example biking, hiking, running, cooking, swimming and reading. We like to spend our time outside, alone as well as with our family and friends, but also with our pets. We both have younger relatives whom we babysit from time to time and we like to take care of family pets such as dogs or cats.

    As you can see we are both active and adventurous people, who are also always down to learn something new and to adapt to a new
    environment.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen

    mehr
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Ökoprojekte
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachen
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Apollonia grew up with two older siblings, her parents and rabbits. She spent most of her childhood on her grandparents’ farm and helped feeding the cows and chickens.
    She is also familiar with gardening and likes to help her grandmother harvesting fruits and vegetables.
    Apollonia’s sister has a horse and she loves to join her to the stable.
    Besides animals, Apollonia loves to do sport, especially track and field. She is also a coach to a group of 20 kids between 9-12 years old and loves to play with them and teach them new things.
    In her spare time she likes to improve her skateboarding skills. Moreover, Apollonia is a big fan of reading books and doing jigsaw 3puzzles. In addition to that she loves to take care of the plants in her room and to learn more about them.
    Apart from that, Apollonia went to an American Highschool for four weeks. From time to time she took care of her exchange student’s younger siblings and their two cats. During her stay in the States, Apollonia improved her English skills, made great friendships and a lot of good memories, which she is always happy to share.
    Apollonia is fluent in English and German.

    Nathalie is fluent in English and German and knows very little Spanish.
    She grew up with two brothers and her parents. She loves cooking and baking for them and is always willing to improve these skills.
    Besides that, Nathalie is also very responsible as she often babysitted her little brother or younger relatives. Since her family recently got a new dog, she loves taking care of him and teaching him new tricks.
    In her spare time she’s tutored kids in her neighbourhood/school and also works as a waitress in a restaurant in her village to save some money for travelling.
    Apart from doing chores at home as well as at her grandmother’s house, she likes to help her parents with making their garden a more beautiful place.
    Furthermore, Nathalie is very creative and loves to do arts and crafts projects, often as a gift for her friends or family.
    Nathalie also knows how to play the clarinet and is a member of the local orchestra.
    She loves doing sports like playing tennis, dancing and yoga.
    Nathalie also stayed with a host family in Ireland for a week and therefore she knows how to adapt to a new environment and culture.

    All in all, these are just some of our skills and interests. We also know how to do basic everyday tasks such as cleaning and doing laundry and are willing to learn new skills of any kind.

  • Alter

    20 & 19

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Nathalie is vegetarian but she is not a picky eater and happy with everything besides meat or fish.

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback