Angela

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Costa Rica, Island, Kanada, USA

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    08.08.2020 - 01.05.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi everyone!! I absolutely love traveling and meeting new people. I'm always itching for an adventure. I've always loves being outdoors and i also love helping people. It's what makes me the happiest :)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Hey everyone!! I'm currently a 22 year old student at Florida Gulf Coast University. I've decided to take a gap year to travel!

    I've always been really good with technology and writing! I interned for a production company for about 2 years! I'm familiar with computer software's and editing programs including Adobe, Microsoft, Google, Social media platforms, Google, etc. I have also been a writer for a while and can also screen-write! I'm very comfortable and familiar with these programs.

    Another skill I've honed is gardening. There's a farm that I would visit and pick my own vegetables and fruits. I'm not an expert, but I absolutely love being outdoors and hands on! I love learning new things as well.
    I'm a very, very fast learner. To prove that, I can actually play five instruments and can play for you guys one day! I've always been good with remembering material and following direction. I pay attention and listen to every detail. I put 110% in everything that I do :)

    I've worked as a Pharmacy Technician, Intern at a production company, and with a water-sport rental company,

    i know I've said this, but I really do love being outdoors! I know how to swim and have been kayaking. I grew up being on the beach!

  • Alter

    23

  • Was noch ...

    I currently speak English! I know a little bit of creole and french.
    My hobbies includes reading, going to the beach, skating, playing tennis, acting, writing, wine-making (I hope to own my own winery one day!!), baking, and meditating.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback