Anthea

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Irland, Portugal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    18.02.2020 - 18.03.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello,
    my name is Anthea, I am 21 years old and I am from Germany.
    I am currently studying sociology at the University of Bremen.
    I have vacations in february and march and I want to use this time for some new experiences and to improve my english skills.
    After school I was in Ireland for 4 months and I worked there in a riding stable and did some irish hunting.
    Furthermore I was in Australia for other 4 month but just for travelling.
    I am really interested in horses and horse riding.
    I would love to support you especially in this topic but I am also interested in other animals. I love to take care over them, to play or to go for a walk with them.
    I have a dog who is not actually mine but I take care over it every holidays and it is always really hard to say goodbye when the holidays are over.
    I grew up with horses and people say I was able to ride a horse before I was able to walk probably.
    I did a lot of workshops about horses, I am going to my riding lessons weekly and I also have a horse to look after, which is a horse sharring thing and I also help with all the work in the stables.
    Apart from my grandparents have 3 horses and I visit them really often and I take care over them when my grandparents are in holidays so I am able to look after them without any help.
    Apart from that I really love it to travel the world, to see new places and to stay in nature, away from all the big citys for a moment and espescially meet new People from all over the world.
    Furthermore I babysitted in a few families an I took care over my friends pets, when they were away.
    I would love to meet new People and animals and to collect some unforgetable memories.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am really experienced with horses and how to work with them.
    Apart from that I am really reliable and have no problem to work really hard or to get up early.
    I am receptive and I have a great will to learn.
    I can work independently but I am also a team player.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    22

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback