Sergio Andre Jose

aus: Kanada

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Mexiko

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    17.03.2020 - 15.04.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen


    I love playing music, getting tattoos and hosting parties.

  • Beschreibung

    Hello Friends!

    My name is Andre and I am an adventurer, performer and host. I love working in hospitality and my specific areas of interest in that field are entertainment, health & wellness, leading activities/events, and tour-guiding. I perform (music) in public regularly, but also at whatever establishment I might be working at.

    I am currently spending six months (until April 2021) in Mexico, studying massage therapy part-time, and waiting on my medical school application to process. I am looking for positions where I can host events, soirees, gatherings and jam sessions. I am joyful, high-energy, upward-oriented and compassionate. I have lots of experience in social situation management which I gleaned from hosting many pop-up festivals and from mentoring young people.

    I am also interested in positions where I can work with online entrepreneurs as I have started my own e-commerce/marketing site and would love to put my skills in copy-writing, client care, and graphic design to good use.

    I also teach English.

    I travel with an electric guitar and amp and love to rock & roll. Let me know if I can help you.

    God bless, namaste and keep it gangster!!
    -Dre

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Performance (acting/singing/rapping), writing/editing, teaching, event-hosting, eco-building, graphic design, general proficiency with computers, working with children, basic cooking, yoga, jewelry-making, building/maintenance/proficiency with tools, basic film and audio editing,

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    36

  • Nationalität

    CANADIAN

  • Was noch ...

    I can be the most social guy in the world but I am also happy to be alone or in quiet company.

    I'm not really into consuming alcohol and I like tobacco but when it comes to smoking I am a creature of convenience. If no one else is smoking and its not the type of place for it then I don't.

    I do best with clear directions and with hosts who appreciate high-energy and ambition. I always try to provide more value than the bare minimum and work well independently.

    Couchsurfing profile: https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/dreguan
    Police vulnerable sector check and letter(s) of reference available upon request.
    First aid current (SJA) as of August 2020

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I don't eat bread, pasta and cereals

Fotos

Feedback