Andrea

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Dominikanische Republik

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    30.08.2021 - 21.12.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello! I am Andrea, I'm a filmmaking student from Madrid. I've always a searcher in every sense of the word. I'm always willing to discover new things in order to be better, or at least, more in tune with the world that we live in.
    To me, people are really important, I believe everyone has something to offer, to share or to learn about. I've been very lucky my whole (short) life since I've always found beautiful hearts along the way that have gave me hope and strength.

    Animals are also one of the beings I'm happiest around, they make me feel so peaceful and I've always felt the need to take care of them. I've always lived with dogs and also been really close to horses :)

    Last but not least I enjoy nature so much, it is to me a way to connect with a purest reality, far away from the sometimes not so human one that we're building in the big cities. However I can always enjoy a beautiful sunset from a high place in my beloved Madrid. I like reading, and writing, and sometimes all I need is inside those pages, no matter where I'm physically at.

    I would like to be a filmmaker, and, in order to do that, I need to discover more profoundly the world and beings that surround me. In that process I find my self on, and it couldn't be more fulfilling!
    Can't wait to share with who/whatever comes next! :)

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Erlebnissportarten
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Film & Fernsehen

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Ökoprojekte
    Unterrichten
    Seniorenbetreuung

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I think of myself as a person that's really easy to adapt to most tasks. I usually am a fast learner.
    My experience with building comes from some wooden work I've had to do in theatre plays in which we had to build the whole scenario for the different scenes.
    Also I helped in some agriculture activities from my city, and have many plants of my own. Animals I'm really confident around, I once did a 'pastoreo' course with sheep, and dogs and horses have always been close to me.

    On the other hand I have worked as a waiter for some months in different places, so I'm really good when treating with people. I also love cooking! My family and friends say I'm great at it, so I decided to believe them. I'm more into vegetarian food, but can cook whatever.

    Of course, I study film, so everything camera-related, lighting, filming, it's my thing. I have taken care of the social media of different companies, and I'm pretty confident around computers/internet. So hopefully I can help you with that!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Catalan: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I think languages are really important since they are the tool we humans use to decode reality. Knowing a new language is - in a way - discovering a new reality. Also you can't understand culture separated from its language. Therefore, yes! I love to learn new languages and even rediscover my own! I'm a language freak, as soon as I hear someone speaking a different one, I'm like a sponge!

  • Alter

    21

  • Was noch ...

    I'm just starting climbing, and I found out I really really enjoy it. I would love to get better at it and climb in more places.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback