Alia

aus: Kanada

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Indien, Kambodscha, Nepal, Peru, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    Reisezeit flexibel

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    437

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hello,
    My name is Alia and I'm 25 years young. I began traveling when I was 23, I had no idea what I was in for.....
    I started my travels in the UK, was confused and knew I wanted to travel but didn't know where, I cruised around western Europe a bit and then headed off to another part of the world.
    Traveling has become more to me then just exploring new places, it has become my life purpose... I feel like there's something inside me calling me to explore every culture in the world, I want to and I will, I'm destined for it.
    I've always been a curious cat, I love learning new things and teaching what I know to others.
    Im super into the healthy life, I love staying fit and practicing my passions which include yoga, meditation, crossfit and martial arts! Muy Thai and jiu-jitsu baby:)
    The reason I'm on workaway and traveling is to grow as a person, see beautiful things, make life long friendships all that great stuff.
    As a hobby job I enjoy making jewelry using wire and macrame , I wrap stones and crystals I picked this skill up traveling through central america a few years back.
    I'm very eager to learn new things and dive into the culture of everywhere I stay.
    I wish to learn more about farming & permaculture, I hope to one day have my own piece of land that I can live off.
    I've spent my early years riding horses and am very passionate about it, I hope to learn everything I can about horsemanship and one day have a horse of my own, I'm extremely passionate about horses and animals in general.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm a trained line cook.
    I can handle heavy manual labor.
    I have basic gardening skills and have basic horse care Knowledge.
    Great with kids and people.
    Serving experience.
    Very creative, I love to craft and make beautiful things.
    I practice yoga well enough to share, not certified
    Very interested in learning to play music, guitar, flute, piano, violin...
    College graduate.
    Practices Muay Thai and Jujitsu.
    Wants to improve Spanish

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, learning Spanish

  • Alter

    3

  • Nationalität

    Canadian

  • Was noch ...

    I like to think I'm great company to live with, I'm typically a quiet person but I am also very outgoing depending on my setting
    I'm very clean when it comes to my living situation.
    I love to dive into new situations and learn new ways of living a heathy life. I'm very eager to learn all about the different cultures in the world.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Snorkeling in Maui, lots to see!
At a music festival called shambhala, dancing with my loved ones.
Cooking for everyone camped around me:)
Camping at tribal gathering in Panama
I love you!!!!!!
Judo team

Feedback