Maucourant

aus: Reunion

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Indonesien, Philippinen, Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    26.02.2019 - 25.04.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    434

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified

Watch my profile video


  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi everyone and thanks for watching my profile !

    My name is Alexis. I am 35 years old and I am from Reunion Island (a little French territory in the Indian Ocean). Travel addict since my youngest age, I have 3 principals hobbies : exploring the world, surfing and Photography/Videography.

    I live now mostly in Europe and spend the rest of time around the globe. My girlfriend and I have a video & photo company specialized with drones. TV show, advertising, real-estate, sport events... we work in a large panel of applications with many companies.

    During the last 2 years I went so far to Indonesia, Sri-Lanka and Central America. This year I wanted to go more east and I am flying to Philippines on the 26th of February. The plan is to stay there until the end of April before coming back to Europe for Summer season business.

    Always free and motivated for new experiences, I am looking for a workaway position in Philippines. March will be great as my girlfriend is going on a retreat and I will be by myself.

    I speack fluently english (my girlfriend is Romanian) and I can do many things. Welcoming people, travel guide, surf teacher, general help... with a plus for photography / videography / computer and social media. If you are looking for professionnal videos or photos of your business, this is exactly my main job. And trust me this is really a plus to grow and make the difference with other. As professionnal we work with high performance materials, we used certifified equipments, and we edit the videos and photos with official cinematic licences.

    For more details of our work you can check the following links :
    - website volcadrone.com
    - instagram volcadrone
    - volcadrone facebook page

    If you think my profile can be interesting to you, please do not hesitate to send me an email if ! I normally respond quickly.

    email : alexi.maucourant@gmail.com

    Best,

    Alex

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have experiences in :

    - professionnal photos and videos
    - social media
    - drones
    - customer services
    - computer and new technologies
    - surf teaching

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    35

  • Nationalität

    French

  • Was noch ...

    I have already work as a workaway volunteer in Mexico. My duties was to welcome guest and be in charge of the homestay during the shift (5hours a day, 6 day a week). It was a really nice experience and I highly recommand "Casa Daïkiri" in Puerto Escondido if this place is on your list !

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback