Joseph

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Dänemark, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Kroatien, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Norwegen, Portugal ... more

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.10.2018 - 15.12.2018

  • Abzeichen

Watch my profile video


  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, I'm Joseph, I came from Naples, but now I m working and studyng at agrarian university in Florence...
    I have 2 little brothers Giorgia of 9 y, and Thomas of 3 y, they are my loves... (just for information.. ahahhaah)...
    In the free time I like to play sports (volley, climbing, taekwondo, soccer, basketball) watch documentary about nature or ecology, CREATE, and go out to have fun, and know other people.
    I like NATURE, plants and animals in general, anime and comics, and through it all I love SUN, SURF and be HAPPY.
    usually I' m happy just because...
    Travelling and visiting new countries, and learning new thinghs are my passions...
    I don't want only to see but "live the place", LEARN everything, learn the leanguage, the culture and new skills.

    MY EXPERIENCES
    I like cooking and i worked as pizzamaker and assistant cook, barman...
    I spent two summers in turistic village, recidence and hotels as animator doing sport, contact activities, cabaret, and teaching ARCHERY.
    last year i was in tenerife for 2 and half months as workawayer... it was fantastic!!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - teaching basketball, soccer, volleyball and archery, to the children
    - drink (to make it ahahahah)
    - cooking
    - creating,building and bricolage
    - driver license
    - no problem with physical work
    and I am very energetic and willing...

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Alter

    26

  • Nationalität

    Italy

  • Was noch ...

    In conclusion I'm the best you could choose ahhahah... ( I was joking) I like socialize with people, I have a strong desire to learn new things and do new experiences so I will commit up and give my best.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Fotos

Feedback