Albert

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    10.10.2018 - 07.06.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    I am from a village in the middle of Catalonia called Solsona, which is a beautiful place. I've been traveling in the spring for the last two years and it's becoming an obligation. I learned a lot about the world and about myself while being away from home, meeting people, learning how to do things, new languages, helping others and being helped. I am a nice guy and I have some skills, but the most important is that I like to learn and to improve my capacities, using my own hands and being focused on trying to do the best for the good wealth of the enviroment that surrounds me. I like tranquility, I often don't like busy places, but I'm adaptable and flexible to most situations. I love nature with all my heart and I like to feel I grow at the same rythm of the trees around me.

    I have some artistic projects, I like drawing and playing guitar. I can be happy on my own when I have free time, and I also enjoy social time around beers and fun.

    Now I'm searching for new adventures, but my budget is limited, so I think it's time to find some paid workaway for a while, in France, so maybe I can move with my own car. I've been around the Midi-Pyrenees two years ago and it was one unforgettable experience with lots of beautiful people and things discovered, so maybe it's time now to go and practice my French again. I am open to go to different places if I feel like it. I am also attracted on Bretagne, for what people say about there.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I've worked with my father, where I live, in the country with animals, gardening, farming, building, etc.
    I have also worked as a chef in an italian restaurant for one year, and during one summer I've worked for the prevention of fires helping the firemen and rural agents. I have no problem to drive a car or something else.
    I've been working in places I found here in Workaway, doing different stuff, like gardening, building with wood and with stones, painting, cooking, language exchange...
    I play guitar.
    I am tall and strong. Basketball and climbing are my favorite sports.
    I studied Humanities.
    I am working in a drawing-writing project.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Catalan: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Alter

    27

  • Nationalität

    Spanish

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback