Adrianna

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien, Bahamas, Bermuda, Fidschi, Finnland, Frankreich, Greenland, Griechenland, Großbritannien, Guatemala, Irland, Island, Italien, Neuseeland, Niederlande, Puerto Rico, Schweiz, USA, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.07.2019 - 21.12.2019


  • Beschreibung

    Hello Work Away Host,
    My name is Adrianna Valenta I am 19 years old and I am from the United States. I am currently working as a nanny to, two amazing kids. I have recently graduated from my Esthetics Schooling also known as a skin care specialist. I hope to find a job doing what I love soon, but before that I wanted to try something new and go someplace I have never been before. My time to travel is open for July 2019.
    My first workaway experience was in July 2018 I was a workawayer for a family in Switzerland for a month. I helped with housework and nannying kids.
    I have experience working with kids and animals I am a volunteer at my local animal shelter and volunteered as a camp counselor for multiple summers. I am a quick learner and great at multi tasking so I am sure I can handle whatever task you have for me. English is my first language.
    I come from a big, very close family , so some of my character traits include being very friendly and open as well as loud. I am shy at first, but once I get comfortable with new people I am lively and upbeat.
    Some of my hobbies include exercising, baking, interior design, and music.
    Some things I love doing include being at the beach, swimming, trying new foods, and watching movies.
    Overall I am a outgoing, caring, kind, hardworking, reliable, fun person who is open to new experiences.
    I hope I can find a host family who is too.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am great with organization and multi tasking.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Alter

    20

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Dairy

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback