Alan & Vivien

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Großbritannien, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    11.03.2019 - 17.05.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    I am retired and have been for six years.

    My early working life was spent in HM Forces, which I served for six years.

    The majority of my working life has been spent in the Printed Circuit industry where I had a quality roll.

    I have been married twice which both ended amicably. I have a son and daughter and five grandchildren.

    I have traveled all over the world.

    I have never been in trouble with the law and I have a clean car and motorcycle license.

    I don't smoke and drink very little.

    I enjoy hillwalking and traveling on my motorcycle.

    Myself and Vivien have been together now for four years, we have travelled from Scotland all over Europe on my motorcycle.
    Viviens brother lives in Toulouse in a large house with a cottage and a considerable piece of land. Last year we painted their cottage shutters and pruned trees and helped them in their garden.

    We are both reasonably fit and think nothing of walking 10 miles. Vivien does yoga & pilates classes three times a week.

    We will travel to all jobs by motorcycle.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Land clearing and painting

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    english

  • Alter

    67 & 68

  • Nationalität

    scottish

  • Was noch ...

    I lived in Spain for four years in a village called Alora, where I helped friends clear land and have done the olive picking.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Fotos

Feedback