Zsofia

  • Ungarn
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Freunde (2)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hello there,
    I'm Zsofi, originally from Hungary, but I've spent my last 8 years in London. I'm an architect.. a quite disillusioned one to be honest, and that's the main reason I decided to take a break and see what more there is to life. I would love to help people on real projects that are answering real needs, learn about sustainability and experience what it is like to be surrounded by creative people that turn a great idea into reality.. so basically everything my profession should be about, really.

  • Interessengebiete

    Karitative Arbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Sprachen
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Kultur
    Events & Sozialleben
    Gärtnern
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Kunstprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit
    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Sprachpraxis
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    My architectural knowledge is more design focused and a bit more theoretical than I want it to be, but still can come handy. Over the last one year I fell in love with pallet furniture design and made a few pieces myself. One of the things that gave me the most satisfaction is when I grew my first plants from seed successfully. I'm good at hand drawing, arts & crafts, decorative wall painting, worked as an au-pair for 8 months when I first came to London and I'm an intermediate level poi spinner.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Hungarian: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I've been planning to refresh my Spanish for a very long time, it got a bit rusty over the years. I used to speak fluent Greek when I was little, it would be amazing to pick up some Greek again.. Learning some French has been on the list for a long time as well.. I could teach English, I had a few private student when I was at high school and uni

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    35

  • Was noch ...

    I was a rower in my high school years.. not sure if that can be relevant at all. I run regularly, ran a half marathon 2 years ago.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback