Yaelle

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Französisch- Polynesien

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen


    I am interested in outdoor activities, or hospitality. I would love to learn new skills such as kayaking or sailing, and I would never miss an opportunity to go hiking !

  • Beschreibung

    Hello !

    Travelling and learning about new point of views, new cultures and new places is what motivates me in life.
    I have true passions such as photography and creative activities, animal lover and deep neverending conversations are some of my main traits.

    I'll never turn down an opportunity to learn and experience something new, quite adventurous and excited for just about anything, I'll be happy to accompany and help you for a while !

    I have been a volunteer in an animal park, working outside everyday regardless of weather conditions. It was a very physically demanding job. However, I loved it, and outdoor experiences are experiences I look forward to.

    Also we can share our stories, for instance I can tell you about when I lived in Belize in Central America as a kid, or how majestic and out of this world Antarctica is when I worked on cruise ships, and you can tell me when lead you to share a piece of your home and your life with strangers !

    I have travelled on my own in Finland, Spain, and visited several cities in Europe too. Also, nature is where I find the most peace, so I would be looking for something enrivonmental friendly ! My love of the sea is also ongoing, and learning how to sail is my plan for the coming months !

    Looking forward to anything, see you soon !

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    My skills consist of anything that is manual, it can be creative but not necessarily, I'm quite the perfectionist so I like to do things well !

    I can paint, draw, I am passionate about photography, I like to repair things to some extent, build basics things.
    Also, I love to cook ! I believe I can be quite versatile if I am shown what to do if it is something new for me.

    Regarding computering, I'm quick in learning new softwares, and have experience using Lightroom, Photoshop and the Microsoft softwares.

    Animal wise I've always gotten along with animals, they're my friends and I've always had pets that I felt I could understand like they understood me.

    Also I can teach french a little bit, as I learned english when I lived in Belize, there is no language boundary regarding that

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    26

  • Was noch ...

    I have got 2 years of hospitality experience in a 4 star hotel in Paris, and 3 months as a receptionist on a luxury cruise ship (that experience provided me the opportunity to set foot on amazing Antarctica).
    Recently, I volunteered in an animal park, as an animal keeper. Working outside a lot suits me !
    Also, I travel a lot in hostels and couchsurfing, I've met amazing people by these means.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Nope

Fotos

Feedback