Kaelyn

aus: Kanada

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Kanada

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    28.03.2018 - 01.02.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello! Welcome to my profile. :)
    My name is Kaelyn, I believe I am one with the elements of the earth and all the inhabitants we share this planet with. I travel simply with my pathfinder, carrying my tent, a few fun things like my slackline, frisbee, climbing shoes, and a library.
    I’m currently very interested in learning about holistic health, nutrition, landscaping, permaculture, natural building, sustainability, and community living. I’ve found that living in communities that share encouragement, have well-structured communication, reliable resources, and live in correspondence with nature, is where I can feel most comfortable and confident to share my light with those around me.

    I hope to find a host that is willing to share their knowledge about the interests above or anything else they feel the desire to, as well as have an open mind and heart for me to express myself and receive new thoughts and ideas.

    I hope that if you are reading this that you are as interested in meeting me as I am with you and your ongoing project and we will meet someday soon.

    I wish you harmony and stillness,
    Kaelyn

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    My skills include but are not limited to,

    -Cooking/Baking, I've taken classes and worked as a cook & a bakers assistant.

    -Hosting people and making them feel comfortable and at home.

    -Sports, I have good hand/eye coordination, stamina, and balance.

    -Customer service.

    -Building, little bits here and there of.. installing flooring, worked with wiring, insulation, carpentry, I’ve played with mud using different techniques such as bricklaying and cobbing.

    -Animal care, helping clean pens and feed wild and domestic animals. I'm more than comfortable around any and all creatures!

    -Gardening maintenance, landscaping, making nursery beds, planting, weeding, harvesting and fruit picking.

    I always have open ears to be a student and an open heart being a teacher. I am no master at anything but I am always prepared for what the flow of life brings my way and I accept it with the willingness to learn.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    22

  • Nationalität

    Canadian

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegan

Fotos

Feedback