Giulia & William

  • Italien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everybody,
    we are a supercouple from Italy! I'm Giulia, 27, and my friend, fiancé and favorite travel partner William has 28.
    We're looking for a single guy or girl, a couple, family or anyone else who hosts us from anywhere in the world! 👫🏻
    We currently live in Málaga, Spain, since April 2021.

    We love nature and stay outdoors, camping, wild life.

    We love to travel, visit and discover new places and cultures.

    We know that the period we are going through doesnt make it easy for us to travel, but we’ll not be discouraged and we’ll take the right precautions, to achieve our goals and reach the goals set.

    We like to settle for a period in Spain, to strengthen the language and discover new people. 🇪🇸

  • Interessengebiete

    Natur
    Erlebnissportarten
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Fitness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Schreiben
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik
    Fotografie
    Kochen & Backen
    LGBTQ
    Kultur
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We like to learn new things and we adapt as much as possible to the surrounding environment and the required tasks 🧐

    William used to live in Malta for 6 months, to learn English and work in different place. He worked in a big mall in the facility department for 1 year, In his previous jobs experiences he was HSE supervisor, receptionist, lifeguard and jewellery engraver.
    He is very handy, and he always solve problems using his creativity.

    I studied Visual Design in Milan for 2 years and then I worked as a Graphic Designer for 3 years in a company.

    Both of us lost the job 'cause of coste-cutting due to COVID-19.

    I am attending an online programming course for personal growth and among many interests there are: cinema, photography, and kitchen.
    i'm an online Italian language teacher in a preply platform 🇮🇹
    I'd love to learn to sing, in 2012 I've played a guitar, and I like to dancing with my William! 💃🏻🕺🏻
    The last sport I did was crossfit, but I'm interested in someone what's new to learn 💪🏻

    William is a very good painter and in Italy learned and worked in a tattoo shop.
    He practice and love Calisthenics and running.
    He practiced ski and snowboard since he was a child and skateboarding as well.

    We love go to cinema, concert... lets go run a few times a week and William teaches me skateboarding.

    Well... we spend a lot of time learning new things and now we would like to share and learn with new people and in new places 🙂

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    27 & 28

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback