Violeta & Greta

aus: Litauen

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Thailand

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    10.01.2020 - 29.02.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    952

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hello! We are Greta and Violeta, friends from Lithuania. We are planning a journey for 2 months at the beginning of January. We both used to work on multinational companies before leaving our jobs and started this new chapter of our lives. Spread Love while traveling - is the name of this chapter :)
    About Greta:
    She is focused on advertising, marketing, and social media. She works as a creative copywriter in a well known Creative Advertising agency. Greta is capable of capturing great pictures, she can make primitive graphic design works, social media posts, etc. In her past, she worked as a shop assistant, waitress, and she spent 3 months volunteering at a cancer hospital in Ireland. Last Winter she spent traveling around Thailand, Vietnam, and Cambodia with Workaway. She was teaching children and older people English language and had some creative projects. Greta is a creative person, she would love to get involved in any creative work like handicrafts, design and producing ideas. She also loves cooking and experimenting with plant-based foods! She loves getting close to nature, especially animals and she is pretty active, so activities that involve surfing, exercising, hiking, and work on the farm is more than perfect for her.
    About Violeta:
    She knows a lot about marketing, so she can help with spreading the word about your work. She is interested in cooking, learning new techniques, she would love to work in the kitchen, garden, farm and anywhere, where she could learn new skills. She also loves animals and in her free time, she takes dogs for a walk and would love to immerse herself in animal care. Violeta has a Masters in History, so she could be a great History teacher.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We are both educated, responsible, clean, nature-loving and friendly individuals. We can help you with customer service, marketing, advertising, and the Image of your project/business.
    We would also love to do some animal care, cooking or teaching English. We like to be in touch with people, we are very communicative, well humored, mindful and easy going girls :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    25 & 26

  • Nationalität

    Lithuanian

  • Was noch ...

    We are super open to helping with anything really! We are looking forward to living somewhere around nice people, beautiful nature and being more than just tourists.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Dairy (lactose)

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Lactose free food only

Fotos

Together
Trailer park
Greta working at the coutryside

Feedback