Vinícius & Camille

  • Brasilien & Belgien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Heyyy there!
    We're Vini, Brazilian, 26 & Camille, Belgian, 27

    We're living in a Kombi van and traveling through Brazil. We started in the south and going up north, but slowly slowly because there is so much to see! We love to help people out in any way. Let us know.

    VINI : I LOVE playing the guitar, helping animals, being connected with nature/doing yoga; photography, and listening to a good story - as long as I have these things around me I'm happy 😁

    Hola! I’m Camille from Belgium and I’ve been travelling for 3 years now (started right after my studies). This time I feel I need to gain more experience in volunteering in all kinds of projects/hostels. A bit about myself... I like to run on the beach, do yoga in total nature and make music on the piano (if I find one!). I have a big dream of settling down here in Brazil and invite people to feel at home in my home. Its a project that still needs a lot of thinking and I guess volunteering is the best solution because talking to people with different points of view can help me a lot. Thank you for reading and if you have any questions, don’t hesitate!

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Erlebnissportarten
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Schreiben
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik
    Fotografie
    Technik
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Kultur
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Vini: I studied journalism and digital communication. Also worked as a Receptionist and Sales Manager/Communication Strategy at The Fools, a language immersion program - I actually found work away there. I think I hang out so much with the volunteers that I became one.

    I can do any kind of work related to communication online and offline. And I really like helping on farms with planting, cleaning, gardening, opening trails, etc.

    Camille : I know French, English, and Dutch fluently and studied Portuguese. I’m sociable and easygoing girl who knows plenty about working in a hotel/restaurant/supermarket as I worked full-time in hospitality & customer service in Belgium for many years during my studies (before I started traveling). I’m also planning on getting my yoga teacher certificate. I also worked as an au-pair in Australia in 2019, I like to live in a kids’ world 😉

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Vini: I am starting to teach English online and I've been an English instructor at The Fools, the language immersion program I referred to before. I loooved it and I'd like to go deeper into teaching and discover myself better in that. I'm learning French and I'd like to improve my Spanish to travel in south america very soon.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    26 & 27

  • Was noch ...

    We like writing, chess, running and singing for fun. I think that's it. We're hard-working, enthusiastic and spontaneous people who don't mind getting their hands dirty! Let us help you!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      We don't eat meat :)

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback