Luciano & Sofía

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Albanien, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgarien, Kosovo, Kroatien, Macedonia, Montenegro, Polen, Rumänien, Serbia ... more

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    21.09.2020 - 28.02.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    We are Luciano and Sofia, a recently married couple who is traveling around the world learning and sharing our skills.

    Sofi growed up in a family farm in Patagonia (with sheeps, cows, chickens, horses, dogs and ducks) and as an adult worked with people with different disabilities and also as a cooker and professional massager, studied sociology at university and lived with her cat in Buenos Aires before moving to Europe.
    Luciano, originally from Buenos Aires, after a technical high school education, worked for 22 years all over the world as a nerdy circus acrobatics and comedy artist :D and in the last years he became interested in natural building techniques, sustainability, permaculture and transition movements.

    Two years ago our paths crossed and now we are living adventures togheter in our DIY made mini camper van.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Betreuung von Tieren

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We can offer:
    General knowledge and experience in electrical installations, standard and solar.
    Knowledge in use of several power tools.
    Lot of experience cooking variety of meals with local resources.
    Farm animals care.
    We are not very experienced in gardening, but we are always open and eager to learn and work on it.
    Skills in painting and furniture restoration.
    Have also pretty much knowledge about natural building techniques.
    We recently made (and still working on it) wood work , paint , electricity and insulation work in our van and we carry many different usefull tools.
    We can do basic house repairs.

    By other hand, we can share our knowledge on training acrobatics and stretching, circus skills in general, cooking (vegetarian and vegan, but also different types of meat), Indian massage techniques, collage (can be nice for adults and children) and any other things that our lifes had teached us.

    We would like to offer up to 4 hours work at day because we are also working little by little in some details and ideas in our van, and other proyects, so we need some time at day to work on them too. Of course we also will participate in cooking for shared meals.

    We both love conversation and sharing life experiences and spend some chill time togheter.
    At the same time, we are a very independent couple, so we can always handle well instructed tasks by ourselves if you want or need it. You wont have to babysit us :D

    So.. we like build stuff and find creative ingenious solutions for daily issues in a nice working atmosphere.
    We definitelly are DIY people willing to share our skills and learn new ones.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Portuguese: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    46 & 29

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Mostly vegetarian but not strict

Fotos

Feedback