Marta & Lars

aus: Schweden

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien, Dänemark, Indien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.12.2019 - 31.07.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Dear Host’s and Fellow Workawayer’s!
    My name is Marta, 54 years young.
    I'm a kinde, caring, positive person. Was born in Hungary living in South of Sweden for 30+ years
    I'm a house wife, with passon for discover new things and learning.
    Learning by doing is a great concept and I appreciate every opportunity I get to be a co creater.
    I'm an ex antique, collectibles and art dealer. My job became a hobby in the last years.
    Nowadays I'm more for outdoor activities, gardening, hiking, kajaking, biking do yoga and meditate. Love cooking baking. Children and animals are very important ingredients in our everyday life. We take care of our friends and neighbors kids ,doggs, cats all the time.
    I'm very handy, clever and also stubborn. Do not giving up until things are done and done well.
    I will look for anymal care, baby sitting, gardening, maintenance work, shopping & cooking, farming, building, helping with tourists, art project and more! Just come with any suggestion...
    Thank you for reading my profile. Hope I can help you promoting, building your project.
    Have a nice day,
    now, Lars my life partner is not following each time with me. 2020 will travel with a friend of mine a Travel body.
    Her profile is, Aandreeaa.

    Best Regards, Marta


    Hi, my name is Lars (Lasse). I'm 52 years of age. I'm very honest, kind and easy going person.
    Working as a traffic teacher fo bus drivers.
    love life in every aspect. Have loads of energy so I move a lot, like biking to my job, kajaking etc.
    Love to help out and to socialize with others. To make people glad makes me happy.
    Hope we can together make our life’s happyer and your dreams come true.
    With very best wishes Lars/Lasse

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We do lots of building and renovating for our self-service and for others to. Last year february we bought an old, smoke damaged appartment with a little garden. The whole place was in condition like a garbage can. We two renovated the place with very little help from a plumber and an electrician. We are really proud of how nice the apartment looks today.
    Besides that Marta teaches pottery classes a few times a year.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Swedish, Hungarian

  • Alter

    54 & 53

  • Nationalität

    Swedish

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      We eat mostly vegies.

Fotos

Feedback