Francis & Natalie

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Indien, Laos, Myanmar, Thailand

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    21.04.2019 - 20.04.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi to everyone :) we are a couple which met around one year ago, on an open end travel around the world! After we both finished last October with our studies, our dream was to explore the world with no flight back home and no time pressure. Now we started in Nepal and try to reach Australia without an airplane, because we both try to live sustainably and ecologically wherever it is possible. We both love nature, cooking, going to music festivals and we are open minded to explore and learn new things from other people and different parts of the world, because the world is colorful and everyday there is something new to see.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Natalie:
    • Babysitting children between 1-7 years old, for 5 years
    • Customer service in a restaurant, for 3 years
    • 3 year training for being a registered hospital nurse, worked on a puerperal station
    As you can see I'm a very social orientated person, who loves to be around other people. Even though my skills in building and gardening aren't as good as I want them to be, I'm really interested in learning more about self-sufficiency!

    Francis:
    I studied renewable energies at the University of Stuttgart, so I have basical (electrical) engineering skills. Beside that I had my own little field my grandmother's garden when I was young and I love to work in the nature.
    • I worked for nearly 4 years in a kitchen during my school time (10h/week)
    • I worked on a farm for one month
    • I worked in a hospital for one month
    • Futhermore I was a mentor for new students at the University
    I think beside my knowledge about renewable energies and sustainability I am more the practical working type.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, english, little spanish and little russian

  • Alter

    24 & 23

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Feedback