Antonia & Kathrin

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Portugal

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    07.10.2019 - 22.12.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    We are two friends from Bavaria, Germany who recently graduated from highschool. We want to start this new chapter of our lives by traveling all over the world and are very much looking forward to meet a lot of new people and learn as much new stuff as possible. Hakuna matata!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    In 2015/16 Toni traveled from Kiel in Germany across the Atlantic to Central America and back on a sailing ship with the organisation Classroom under Sail for half a year and therefore learned a lot about teamspirit and lending a hand. She's very creative, musical and persistent in doing chores. She's aslo pretty good at sewing. She speaks german, english and a bit of french and took part in an exchange program to France.
    Kathi is very animal-loving and also had work expiriences in a veterinary practice and a hospital. She knows a thing or two about work on a farm through voluntary work. She's very into music as well and speaks german, english and spanish (, also she has some skills in latin) and took part in exchange programs to Hungary and Spain.
    We have a solid uderstanding of technical devices.
    We took our Abitur (approximately equivilent to the British A level/ American SAT exam) with a very good result and did Abitur exams in english, maths, music, religion, geography, biology and german. If you are interesting in learning our native language (or even in improving your english skills a bit) we would be happy to share our knowledge and help you. Vice versa we would be excited to learn more about your language (even if it's english :))

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    english, german, a bit of french and spanish

  • Alter

    20 & 19

  • Was noch ...

    We are very into music. You should be prepared to hear us sing occasionally. And by that we mean on some days we sing 24/7.
    We would like you to know that we are happy to try and provide any help needed, but in some cases don't have much experience in the chores mentioned. Still, we would love to change that and learn new things :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback