Tjaša

aus: Slowenien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Niederlande, Portugal, Schweiz, Slowenien, Tschechische Republik, Zypern, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    25.06.2020 - 15.09.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Profil ist verbunden mit:

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everyone!
    My name is Tjaša. I am 21 years old woman who wants to explore the world (as many other people!). I am energetic, positive and caring person. I considere myself to be spontaneous, I like to try different, new things and being as active as possible. Important part of my life is art, I write poetry and do improvisational theatre. I love spending time in nature and hanging out with people, sharing different beliefs and ideas. Maybe discover something new about the world. Anything can be lifechanging. I have many ideas, I am inovative. I like to work, I have been working as a volunteer (wwoof) on ecologial farms abroad: in Ireland, Belgium, Finland and Latvia. Last year (2019) was my gap year during which I was workawaying in Spain, Portugal, France, Netherlands. All beautiful experiences that made me cherish life and its gifts :) I just really like physical work as I try to be more practical person and not just the person of facts. It excites me when realising how many things is out there that I still want to experience.
    I am reliable, punctual, I easily adapt to unknown situation. I want to help people with their life projects.
    I love just to wander around a city. And do yoga in the nature. To admire trees and sky. To wonder.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - I have done a lot of planting (gardening and trees :))
    - cutting wood, digging rocks
    - taking care of the hemp leaves (weeding it)
    -I worked on a local festival in France (helping to organise it, helped the guests, helped to prepare plant syrups)
    - quick learner: learned how to milk goats (I am not so fast with it, but still)
    - I was told to be the best weeding person at one place ;)
    - dancing, writing
    I like to work with children, young and old people, I give useful advices. I can organise events, motivate people for work, create positive environment.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Russisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    22

  • Was noch ...

    I am trying to walk more barefoot. It makes my feet happy.
    I want to meet people that still have a child in them, the ones with a young soul. I think I believe in soul.

    I think this workawaying makes you to dream about your own farm and garden one day. To create a place where more things make sense :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am a vegeterian. (but not strict - I sometimes eat fish.)

Fotos

Feedback