Titian

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    06.12.2019 - 05.12.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey,
    My name is Titian and I'm a 26years old backpacker from Germany. I'm in Australia since December 2019. In the beginning I stayed in Brisbane until I started my road trip to Melbourne.
    Then on the half way, the covid happened and I was stuck in kangaroo valley for the last 6 month...
    Now I decided to escape the freezing winter and the probably new covid wave in NSW and went back to Queensland.
    My plans are traveling along the coast up to cairns, visiting all the nice spots and meeting new people.
    But for my perfect road trip, I have to finish some work on my car...
    And that's your chance!
    If you have some space on your property, with ideally but not necessarily a cover and some electricity, where I can work on my car and you are searching for a skilled and motivated guy, then don't hesitate to leave me a message.
    I prefer to don't spend to much time on one place, so 1 week would be perfect.
    Cheers and stay safe
    Titian

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Back in Germany, I'm a qualified carpenter/roofer with at least 8years of experience in any kind of work in this field.
    Here in Australia I was renovating a boat for one month, after I spend 4month improving my fencing skills at a Blazeaid camp and the last 2 month I worked as an Allrounder on different properties/ farms, most of the time fixing fences, gardening, cutting trees and making firewood...

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    27

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback