TIPHANIE

  • Frankreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Denmark
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hei !
    I am Tiphanie, a young 26 years old French Engineer girl. I am looking for a personal, cultural and know how improvement into multiple places in the world. I am very social, independent and curious, I'm used to smile and laugh 24/7 , I like manual project and hike, I'm a really motivated person with a lot of energy to spend.
    Since my internship in Finland and my master thesis in Canada, I felt in love with meeting people from aboard, be shocked and amazed by each culture and people thoughts. Thanks to this travel, I'm hoping to learn more about people, and what makes everyone and every culture so different, nice, and funny and I am hoping to learn more about nature. Since few years, I begin to be really interesting into ecology: I would like to learn another way of life style, how to do things and build construction by myself, learn new skills, all of this in the respect of our environment and by sharing knowledge with people.
    I've been on my way since the end of September 2020 and already learn a bit about construction skills or permaculture design, looking forward to learn even more!
    Back to France, I am doing other kind of association but I'm used to help and organize, such as:
    - Teaching maths, physics and English for difficult teenagers
    - I'm organizing musical event for kids at Hospital once a month
    - I'm referent for animations and logistic for Mondial March against Monsanto at Paris
    - Teaching rock dance class at the university
    - Humanitarian mission : I helped finding food for refugees in Italy

    This journey is a dream I've been thinking of for 2 years now, my only wish is to make it happen and meet and share time with great people on my way, would you like to be one of them?
    Thanks for your time !

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Camping
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Musik
    LGBTQ
    Politik & Soziales
    Kultur
    Selbstentwicklung
    Events & Sozialleben
    Mode & Beauty
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm good on manual building, I use to build gifts with wood for exemple.
    I learn fast and I'm well organized.
    I use to plan a lot of events, I'm really social and not affraid to go to people, meet them such as selling or welcoming.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    27

  • Was noch ...

    I love dancing, I'm actually learning: Belly Dance, Boogie, Rock dance, Argentine Tango, Bachata, Salsa and Ballroom dance.
    I could as you please teach you some if you'd like.
    I like drawing and build gifts by my own, I play a bit of piano, I love to sing in my car or when I go for a walk

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback