Tim & Lisa

  • Deutschland & Portugal
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Unser nächstes Reiseziel:

    Italy - von Jan 2022 bis Mär 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi! We are Lisa (29, Portugal/Germany) and Tim (30, Germany), a couple travelling through Europe with our car. We worked in Germany for the past few years (Lisa as a dentist, Tim as a physiotherapist) and decided to take some time off to enjoy and challenge ourselves, meet new people and learn many new things, without a time limit or a fixed route. We both love travelling and have some experience with spending time abroad so this time we want to take it a step further and be a part of the day-to-day things, whilst enjoying a healthy work-life balance.

    In Lisas words: Tim is a very open-hearted and open-minded person, very calm and easy to connect to. He has a lot of perseverance (which may be due to his passion for skateboarding), is always motivated to help and find creative solutions and eager to learn new skills. He is good with his hands and a fast learner, loves to be outside, has a passion for surfing and is a very good drummer and artist.

    In Tims words: Lisa is a gorgeous and reliable woman who supports the people around her wherever she can. It always surprises me how she keeps track of everything that is going on and that has to be done, which gives her great organizational skills – but she also knows how to tackle physical tasks. She feels best being outdoors or by the sea and loves surfing, yoga, horse riding, reading and baking. She is an excellent swimmer and has a talent for learning new languages.

    We are hard workers, able to work individually and in a team and are not afraid of physical work or getting dirty! We are responsible and adaptable and really just happy to help with any kind of work that is needed! 😊

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We both have experience with animal care, housework, basic carpentry, maintenance and gardening. Over the past months we helped renovate and turn a workshop into a small apartment so we learned a lot about the building and renovation process, especially a lot of wood work.
    Tim also has some experience with child-care, gastronomy, teaching skills (language and skateboarding) and enjoys cooking. Lisa has also gained some experience as a receptionist, cleaning holiday apartments and dealing with guests, doing quality management as well as basic computer and writing skills.
    Anything else required we will learn happily 😊

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    30 & 29

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Wettbewerbsfotos

Feedback