Heather

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Portugal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.04.2019 - 30.09.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    104

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello! I am 32, female and on a lifelong mission to travel everywhere and learn about all the amazing people and cultures in the world.I am interested in history, and living a very peaceful and adventurous lifestyle. I’m not into being rich or fashionable; I am not interested in consuming as a lifestyle, or climbing the corporate latter, or exploiting animals for food or fashion.

    I do enjoy having a beer with nice people, hiking, walking and generally exploring. I am an amateur birdwatcher, and love nature, plants, animals, ect. all those things that we did not create but were already in existence before us.

    I love crafts, creating with my hands, as well as (vegetarian) cooking, I like wine tasting, picnics, visiting museums, and listening to music, mostly smaller Indie bands, but I love to to exposed to new and different types also.

    I am naturally introverted, and can be a bit on the quiet side, but I make an effort to engage when I am around people.

    A few of my goals for my life are: write another book, see all the places that scare people, be able to grow a plant from a seed, have a burro as a friend, be as fearless as humanly possible.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    It is my goal to some have my own B&B, so I am working and traveling with this idea in my mind, and would love to learn whatever I can in this vein.

    I was a Barista for years, serving coffee, so I know the retail/food industry well. I have cleaned houses for money, also I used to help a lady who had a chronic illness, by grocery shopping and keeping house for her, so I'm careful to be respectful of personal space, and I understand every one has their own way of doing things.

    I know a little about flowers and gardening, but not much though I have a strong desire to learn. I have raised chickens, and have a some experience with pigs and cows, though I wouldn't want to work with animals that are raised for meat. I am not very good at math.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    34

  • Nationalität

    White/ American

  • Was noch ...

    I am interested in learning about permaculture and food gardens in general.
    I'm also interested in learning new skills, so if I don't have a particular skill that you need or have I would be very interested in picking it up, and will do my best with what I do know, and what I have.
    Also, any kind of advice on writing is gratefully accepted. Thank you.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback