Tetiana

aus: Ukraine

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Georgia

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    28.01.2020 - 01.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, everybody! :)

    I’m Tetiana and I’m almost 25 years old :) The last years of my conscious (more conscious) life, I strive for ease and simplicity in everything: in relation to myself and others people, to material things, to food, practice and seems like that. I try to free the "place" from everything that can make me heavier, for what can fill me, and above all - this is love - unconditional and pure. After all, everything in the world happens for love and thanks to it, right? :)

    I am not interested in talking about myself. I believe that a person can always feel and see (if he is open and attentive), who is in front of him. But for our meeting takes place, I will tell :)

    I was born and sometimes live (:)) in a small city in Ukraine, Kherson. I learned to be a philologist, but by profession there is no desire to work, although I like studying languages. But for more than 10 years, with some interruptions, I have been dancing. I used to dance a lot of different modern styles, now the dance, namely dance improvisation, has turned for me into something more - a way of expressing my feelings, in finding a new one, in meditation.

    Also, about 2-3 years ago, yoga gradually entered my life in the broad sense of the word, to which I am incredibly grateful to the Universe. Thanks to the yoga practices that I perform almost every morning, I also delved into the practice of meditation, working with breathing. And in general, the understanding of many things has changed (and continues to change). One of the changes that I want to say about happened with nutrition. Now I only eat raw plant foods (mainly fruits, sometimes nuts) and practice days without food (and sometimes water :) This is also what makes me easier!

    Well, traveling is what was a discovery not too long ago for me. Exploring new places, living alone with nature, traveling alone or with friends, by bus or hitchhiking (mostly hitchhiking), meeting and admiring new wonderful people is what I fell in love with.

    For me, balance is important in life, harmony in everything that happens to me. Just as I sleep and stay awake, feel the cold and warmth, work and rest - I receive and give. And volunteering, which I also actively and with pleasure practice, gives many opportunities - this is a new experience, and meeting interesting people who are open, traveling, and also equally important for me is the opportunity to give: sincerely share your energy, love, kindness, help , take care, do what can change a person or a situation for the better.

    I really like the phrase I met not so long ago:
    "The most important person in life is the one who is in front of us at the moment. The most important work / activity is the one that we are doing at the moment."

    To everything that I do, I make proper efforts, treat the task responsibly, joyfully and with love :) and yes, there is also considerable organizational experience in yoga seminars, sound therapies, and retreats that have been quite successful;)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can offer joint practices of yoga and meditation, try to teach you to move consciously in dance (which may affect your life). I can prepare raw food dishes for you, such as smoothies, salads, sweets, etc. :) If you are interested, I can practice Russian or Ukrainian with you, tell you about my life experience what interests you.

    I also like working with the land, the garden. I don’t have my own garden, but it gives me pleasure to look after the plants :) And yes, I like to looking for the animals too.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Russian: Fließend
    Ukrainian: Fließend

  • Alter

    25

  • Was noch ...

    Sometimes I keep a diary where I write down all-all the thoughts and ideas that come. Sometimes I write poetry. Sometimes I play games to develop my mind, such as "Lumosity", "Sudoku".

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I eat only raw vegan food: mostly fruits, sometimes vegetables and nuts :)

Fotos

Feedback