Andrea & Tamara

aus: Ungarn

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Brasilien, Costa Rica, Dominikanische Republik, Kuba, Panama

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    20.02.2019 - 25.05.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everyone,
    We are Tamara and Andrea a biochemical engineer and an architect from Budapest, Hungary.
    We are best friends, soulmates and last but not least partners in crime since the age of 10 :)
    Both of us are in love with travelling and always open for new experiences and people.
    Currently we live in Budapest however both of us has already lived and worked in Italy and the Czech Republic.
    The more we travel the more we are hungry for getting acquainted with new cultures and places.

    Tamara: I am an easy going, always smiling and yet a realistic person. I am working in a Green office struggling for raising awareness of environmental protection. I have experience in sustainable development, renewable energy sources and water purification. I love animals to the moon and back and always open for a good conversation.

    Andrea: I have an ambitious, positive and calm personality yet I am an idealist girl in heart and like intuitive ideas. I like to work with passion, prefer creativity and culture, love to participate in art projects. I can draw, paint, do handicrafts, and familiar with design software. I am obsessed with animals and a good cooker.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Tamara:
    - speaks english fluently, italian medium and spanish on a basic level
    - biochemaical engineer
    - green office worker
    - expert in: energy efficiency, sustainable development and food production, composting, treating and cleaning
    wastewater and producing biomass, renewable energy sources
    - I worked as a receptionist in a busy hotel in the centre of Rome, Italy
    - good problem solving skills
    - I have a degree in cultural event organizing
    - I have a driving licence
    - enjoy extreme sports like skiing, parachute, rafting, canyoning

    Andrea:
    - speaks english fluently, spanish on a basic level
    - interior design of public places
    - furniture design and construction
    - architectural design
    - participation in wood construction camps
    - workshop and handicraft skills
    - good sense for cooking
    - art skills: drawing, painting, modeling
    - special computer skills: design and publication editor software
    - in love with animal care
    - exhibition and event organization
    - enjoy extreme sports like skiing, parachute, rafting, canyoning, scuba diving
    - experienced in social place making initiations
    - gardening with pleasure

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Alter

    29 & 29

  • Was noch ...

    Hakuna matata

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Fotos

Feedback