Tabea

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Argentinien, Chile, Dänemark, Island, Panama, Schweden, Südafrika, Uruguay

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    09.03.2020 - 17.03.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hi my name is Tabea and I'm a young sociology student from Germany who is a quiet openminded Person and loves to meet new people.I like to help wherever I can and appreciate every cultural exchange, new impressions and a peaceful and productive coexistence during my residence at every Host.
    I finished my school career 2018 and started my journey around the world.
    I'd love to expand my horizon and explore as many cultures and places as possible. I already went to Australia &
    New Zealand for a few months in 2018 and I also traveled to Canada & the USA (east coast) for 1.5 months in 2019. At the beginning of 2020, right before the pandemic started, I had the chance to visit Iceland but unfortunately just for two weeks, so I hope that one day I'll get the opportunity to visit this beautiful country once again (for a bit longer).
    At the Moment as I mentioned before i'm studying at my hometown in Germany but I would love to do as much traveling as possible during that time anyway.
    Let's see where I'll go this year.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - I can cook really good for every daytime as well as a 6-course-menu.
    - I also like to organize something, like events or just short trips with friends.
    - Cleaning is also something I can do really good (I'm really organized and tidy), because I'm thorough and I have no problems with dirt or dust
    - I grew up with a lots of animals so I love them and know how to handle them with care and patience. I also can ride horses.
    - In my spacetime I work with children and youths within the scope of a youth organization in my community and I completed my training as a youth leader
    - In the moment I'm working at a hotels restaurant and sometimes at the reception. Tourism and service are fields that I'm a bit experienced with.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    21

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Any kind of nuts

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback