Bitte nutzen Sie die zurück Taste Ihres Browsers.

Süleyman

aus: Türkei

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Türkei

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everyone!
    I am studying medicine in Turkey.I am 19 years old.I have worked last two summers in tourism sector.I had many different kind of jobs in tourism sector.In first year ı was a cleaner in a complex building in Bodrum.I was working in so hard circumstances.Even though,I learned many things and met lots of good people.I appreciate all that time.In the last summer ı was working with my photographer cousine in Fethiye.They were taking the pictures and ı was selling.
    I worked as a receptionist and Cook asistant in hotels. After my jobs in that hotel,i have decided to quit my job and travel Turekey by working volunteerly.
    I stayed in an Artist's house.We have made preparation for an exhibition,and i was cooking and cleaning his apartment.I really like cleaning the house and cooking.
    Thanks to my parents who gave me the oportunity to learn.Because actually Turkish parents do everything for their child and this turns to an obstacle for childrens to learn.
    After that,ı have worked in a farm volunteerly.İt was really good experience.This farm includes many tiny houses for guests.There was kitchen work too.I worked ther on farm and on kitchen.
    I love working in kitchen.Even sometimes i thinki should be a cook instead of a doctor.:)After these experiences i went back to my familys house.Because my university started.İt was an online year.
    I thought that would be a good oportunity to learn German.I learned German in past eight months.I am almost fluent in German.Now my university ended.But I teach Turkish online.I want to travel toanother cities.
    I love volunteering.In university ı was a volunteer in an organisation.We were spending some time to make ill kids happy.We were trying to realize one of their big dreams.

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik
    Kochen & Backen
    Politik & Soziales
    Kultur
    Geschichte
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can help in your house for cleaning or cooking.I love cooking.
    I like spending time with cildren.I can be a babysitter.I experienced a lot.Almost every week ı babysit my nieces.They love their uncle:)
    My english level is between the c1 and c2.I can teach Turkish to your children or to you.I am learning german since 9 months.I am almost fluent in German.
    I have a dog which will stay with my parents during my travel. I can take care of pets.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Türkisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am teaching Turkish to foreigners currently.I would love to help you out,if you are eager to learn Turkish.

  • Alter

    20

  • Was noch ...

    I like reading.I love walking,playing badminton and learning new languages.I love yoga and meditation.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback