Štěpánka

  • Tschechische Republik
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Japan - von Mär 2022 bis Aug 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi! I am a 24 year old student from Prague, Czech republic. I was supposed to do an exchange year in abroad, but since it got cancelled because of covid, I am now presented with a free year, so I decided to make the best of the situation and use this opportunity to travel and get to know new people, cultures and languages.

    I have never really traveled alone before, so this is a brand new experience for me. I've decided to be more adventurous and push my bounderies so here I am :) In the next few months I'm looking to spend some time in the nature, get my hands dirty and hopefully learn a thing or two along the way :) I want my travels to be a bit of a "healing time" with no rush to go anywhere and see everything, just spend some time outside out of the city, preferably with animals, surrounded by nature, get to know new poeple and share experiences.

    And now a little bit about myslef: I would say I am a cheerful easy going person who enjoys meeting new people and listening to their stories. I love animals, music, nature and getting to know other cultures. I love to sing (not very well though) but sadly can't play any movable instruments (piano only), accept three cords on a guitar which I take very big pride in because it took me forever to learn. I'm a vegetarian, who eats mostly vegan and tries to live eco friendly life style and preserve nature as much as possible :)

    As of August I am fully vaccinated.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Bücher
    Film & Fernsehen
    Kochen & Backen
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    LGBTQ
    Geschichte
    Selbstentwicklung
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Ökoprojekte
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Unterrichten
    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can do basic gardening - my family has a huge garden so I am no stranger to planting vegetables, picking fruit and weeding all day. I can cook (only vege dishes though), I am not much of a master builder but I sometimes help my dad with his projects so if given instructions I can make everything work :) I am not afraid of hard work and getting dirty, whatever you throw at me I will try my best!

    For languages I can speak czech (native), english (fluent and working on a teaching certificate) and japanese (intermediate), so if you are interested in learning these languages I'd be glad to help :) Also, I am studying Japanese studies so I can also provide vast knowledge of japanese history and culture if anybody is interested.

    I am very good with animals, I have a drivers licence, I worked as a barista and I also have experience with event production, tutoring and was a babysitter with an english family for 4 years.

    And some random (and probably not useful) info - I can play the piano, cut hair, handpoke tattoo and poledance.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Czech: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Japanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I would like to learn a bit of portugese and brush up on my spanish :) I can teach english, japanese or czech in return.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    24

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian, preferably vegan

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback