Stella_supernova

  • Italien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello beautiful souls of the workaway community !

    I am Stella, from Italy but it's been 8 years I have been living abroad, in France, Germany, Romania and Brazil.

    I would like to travel and work in Central America for a while, as I want to go back to reality, living ethically, respecting nature, sharing with people, having a simple lifestyle. For me, it involves freedom, connection and authenticity.

    I am looking for a peaceful place, full of joyful people, looking for personal and collective evolution. I believe in the power of commitment to be the change, so I want to contribute to a different reality that reflects my ideals.

    I like living with a big family, sharing spaces, values, emotions, spending time together, laughing, being creative, working and learning, as if "each one teach one".

    I believe in the strength and generosity of the Pachamama, I am empathic and respect every form of life. I am vegetarian since the age of 5. I value differences in people as we need to enrich one another; like in nature: monoculture brings sterility.

    I live in a minimalist way, trying to make things with my hands or give new life to old ones.
    I don't need many comforts, I like adventure and new challenges.

    I like singing and playing guitar, reading, climbing, swimming and trekking. I have been part of an amatorial theatre group playing in German, French and Spanish and now I like hand-puppeting for children.
    I have a great interest in medicinal plants and wellbeing, yoga and mindfullness.

    I could work in hostels as a receptionist and tour guide during the high season. I can work as English/languages teacher, babysitter and homeschooling professor for schools, families and intentional communities.

    Anyway one of the mail goal of my travel is work and learn more about permaculture and bioconstruction. I know some basics about how to keep an organic garden but I am willing to learn new techniques about tropical plant cares, planting and medicinal use.

    In general, I can also do some households, cook and clean. I can help with website translations and handling social media. I am organized, responsible and have a positive attitude.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Erlebnissportarten
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Schreiben

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am willing to learn, I can adapt very easily wherever I stay.

    I can do some handwork, like painting. I can fix easy stuff in creative ways.

    I can take care of people, animals and plants. I can be responsible of vegetable garden, prepare beds, seedlings, planting, watering and harvesting. I can prepare very tasty vegetarian and vegan foods.

    I have good writing and storytelling skills so I can take care of communication (website and social media). I am learning more about communicating through images, photos and videos. I have been working as a mediator, interviewer, sound technician and subtitle translator for an NGO.


    I have good interactional skills. I can teach languages, I used to be a professor. I also have some experience as tour guide, I can show cultural and natural attractions to a wide public with enthusiasm and responsibility.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    26

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback